Do not read the Christian Post

Posted: October 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I’ve tried my best to read the Christian Post online newspaper; I can’t do it any further. After looking at the review they gave on “Killing Jesus”, I realized one thing. It’s a shield for the conservative and tea party alike. It’s worships people like Rick Joyner, who is a cultist and a dominionist. I can’t tell you how many articles I’ve read by the so called elites; it’s horrible. I can’t do it anymore. Get some believers who have a proper world view to put the news out.

Written by John the Revelator

Leave a Reply

